v2 free .can't extend the contract manually.

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: v2 free .can't extend the contract manually.  (Read 296 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

refdom

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 9
v2 free .can't extend the contract manually.
« on: June 08, 2021, 09:38:45 AM »

Help me,Administrator!  Today, I found out that we can't extend the contract manually.
Logged


refdom

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 9
Re: v2 free .can't extend the contract manually.
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2021, 03:03:03 AM »

Why the Contract extension not possible.
Logged

Forum-Support2

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 245
Re: v2 free .can't extend the contract manually.
« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2021, 03:47:41 PM »

Hello,

if a contract extension is not possible your account is locked for new orders. This means you may have issues with your account in the past i.e. non payment, fraud, wrong customer data, TaC violations etc.

Logged

refdom

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 9
Re: v2 free .can't extend the contract manually.
« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2021, 06:41:04 AM »

It seems that vserver vs2-free v2.1 is not always free.
Logged

Forum-Support2

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 245
Re: v2 free .can't extend the contract manually.
« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2021, 05:53:12 PM »

Hello,

the VS2free is a free service as long as the contract goes. Anyway a manual contract extension is needed every contract period.

Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.063 seconds with 23 queries.